64,083 18-30's Travel Tour & Trip Reviews

18-30's Travel Tour & Trip Reviews

64,083 Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Excellent 49,107 Great 12,346 Average 548 Disappointing 364 Terrible 1,718
96% Recommend
Value
4.7 Guide
4.7 Activities
4.7 Lodging
4.7 Transportation
4.7 Meals
4.7

Tour Reviews

B

Recommends

Cheap flights with lots of options… January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Cheap flights with lots of options offered. Easy for me, an IT tragic, to use. Fellow on the phone who helped sort out my problems was fantastic.

gk

Recommends

It was excellent experience January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
It was excellent experience

PE

Recommends

Excellent service. Strongly Recommend!!! Booked a flight from LHR to Chicago and… January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Booked a flight from LHR to Chicago and the process was seamless. At first was skeptical about the ridiculously cheap prices despite the proximity of travel date, was amazed when I called to confirm with a customer service and I got my booking ticket in less than 20mins. Later confirmed my booking on Lufthansa almost immediately. One of the best Booking system I've come across. The customer service was super amazing. I Strongly recommend!!!
Read more

LH

Recommends

Great service January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The company is fast and efficient and offers several options

LM

Recommends

I had a really fun time travelling to… January 2023

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
I had a really fun time travelling to Thailand last December. Intrepid made the entire trip easier because of the preparations they made beforehand. I'm definitely going to recommend Intrepid to my friends. Ciao!
Read more

T

Does Not Recommend

Student universe cancellation charges January 2023

1.0
  • Value 1.0
  • Guide 1.0
  • Activities 1.0
  • Lodging 1.0
  • Transportation 1.0
  • Meals 1.0
Student universe charges, exorbitant fees for any changes or cancellation.

The worst part is that you get different answers from each representatives on what the cancellation fee should be.

They charged me an almost 40% cancellation fee for a flight that is 2 months away.

They are clearly doing something illegal. That’s why they have to charge you for the cancellation fee separately.

Please read the ticket terms and conditions before you book
Read more

JI

Recommends

A great platform for student to book… January 2023

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
A great platform for student to book flight at a discounted rate. However, asking someone to snap there card may be suspicious because of security reasons. At first I was scared of doing that. There are better ways to matching details. Thank you
Read more

RS

Recommends

Very competitive pricing and efficient… January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Very competitive pricing and efficient customer service than many other similar booking sites.

S

Recommends

Viewing wildlife in a natural setting December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Viewing wildlife in a natural setting with an experienced naturalist is outstanding

N

Recommends

Great trip made better by the guide. December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Great trip made better by the guide.

M

Recommends

This trip is an excellent mix of cultural experience, adventure and nature. December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This trip is an excellent mix of cultural experience, adventure and nature. Nepal is a beautiful country and the people are so warm and approachable. Dal Bhat Power 24 hour!

K

Recommends

This tour of Bali was the perfect mix of culture, adventure and relaxation. December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This tour of Bali was the perfect mix of culture, adventure and relaxation. Andy was an exceptional leader. If you want more than just resorts when coming to Bali I highly recommend this tour

Read more

KP

Recommends

great experience December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Very easy to book flights with student universe. simple and handy.

T

Recommends

Walk the Scenic Rim December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Had the best time! Over 5 days we hiked up hill, down dale, across creeks and through beautiful pockets of ancient Gondwana rainforest. The scenery was stunning, the company was awesome, and I can't recommend Intrepid Travel (and our tour leader, Joel) highly enough!
Read more

J

Recommends

Affordable experience December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Affordable experience

Items 1 to 15 of 4658 total

Top 18-30's Travel Tours View All 18-30's Travel Trips
Best of Alaska tour Best of Alaska

$ 5,305 10-days trip

Peru Encompassed tour Peru Encompassed

$ 3,592 20-days trip

Sail Italy: Procida to Amalfi tour Sail Italy: Procida to Amalfi

$ 1,203 4-days trip

Cambodia: Hike, Bike & Kayak tour Cambodia: Hike, Bike & Kayak

$ 1,361 9-days trip

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step."
Lao Tzu
x