246,689 Tour & Trip Reviews

Trips & Tour Packages from 1,000+ Travel Companies - Reviewed

Considering what guided tour to take next? Travelstride has 100,000+ real traveler reviews for tour companies, local experts, safaris, river and small ship cruises. Discover the perfect trip for your travel style and budget.

246,689 Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Excellent 188,042 Great 39,453 Average 8,277 Disappointing 3,488 Terrible 7,428
95% Recommend
Value
4.6 Guide
4.6 Activities
4.6 Lodging
4.6 Transportation
4.6 Meals
4.6

Tour Reviews

S

Recommends

Had a wonderful trip to Vietnam November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Had a wonderful trip to Vietnam, Cambodia and Bangkok. Jack Tydeman was our agent and he was excellent; listened to our needs/wants, put together a really detailed itinerary and everything went completely smoothly. We would've changed a couple things but 95% of our trip was perfect! Jack followed up when we returned home and took notes of a couple of areas that we would have changed. I would definitely recommend Audley!
Read more

VLH

Recommends

Amazing trip!! November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Amazing trip!!! From the amazing Castle we stayed in, the delicious food and beautiful landscape everything was perfect!

JLJ

Recommends

All the arrangements from hotels November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
All the arrangements from hotels, airfare and train transports worked out great. Had a terrific time and this is our third time booking thru Great Value and have good experiences everytime so far.

GR

Recommends

Trip to Ireland November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
No problems at all. Great time.

JC

Recommends

1st trip with GVV was a hit, already planning my next trip November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The ease of having my customized itinerary and travel summary readily accessible lessened my travel anxiety. Great Value did a great job keeping us informed!!!

SF

Recommends

We took a 6 night trip to Ireland for… November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We took a 6 night trip to Ireland for our 25th Anniversary in November of 2023. We had an incredible trip and can't wait to book the next one through GVV.

HC

Recommends

Ireland for the first time November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Hotels were stellar. Rental car performed well. Food was delicious. Hotel breakfasts were superb. Wasn't happy with some of the car park locations. Flight itineraries could have been better. Bag fees way too high on Finn Air.
Read more

HH

Recommends

A lovely visit to Ireland! November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The places we stayed were lovely, especially the Loche Eske Castle. Some included breakfast which was nice. We loved the little towns and exploring them. Car pick up was easy as were hotel check ins. Both flights on the way to Ireland put me in the very last row of the place sitting straight up and would not lean back. Not cool. On the second flight I asked them to change me and they said it was overbooked, so no. They would not tell me my seat numbers before the flights, so I had no opportunity to change or upgrade them. I thought it was really a lousy thing to do to me. Fortunately, everything else went well.
Read more

CB

Recommends

A success! November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip was fantastic. Japan is amazing. Our tour director, *Personal information removed by Feefo*, was professional, organised, very helpful and knowledgeable.

DC

Recommends

Victoria Falls November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The Stanley and Livingstone Lodge was beautiful with wildlife right outside our rooms including giraffe, zebra, cape buffalo and mongoose. Our rooms were first class. Victoria Falls was stunning even in the dry season and our dinner and drums night as well as the Zambesi River ride was most enjoyable.
Read more

DB

Recommends

excellent excellent hotels food everything super great November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
everything was excellent hotel activities sites tours exertions bus driver Pedro was excellent the tour guide Tony got us to many activities all excellent only it is strenuous not easy pace in terms of walking a great deal of walking and up steps but it was just excellent
Read more

TC

Recommends

Anonymous November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
good service would recommend them

LO

Recommends

Trip of a lifetime! College course equivalent 18 days! November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
All our guides were fantastic! We learned so much about cultures and history that you could never be taught in a classroom! Our only small complaint would be that sometimes we felt rushed. Could have used an extra day in Lisbon.
Read more

NB

Recommends

Top of the Line! November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Insight had us covered from beginning to end! From airport pick-up to drop off, they provided an excellent experience. The buses were always clean, and air conditioned, with an excellent driver. The guide was highly knowledgeable and friendly, eager to answer questions and to help us meet our travel goals.
Read more

NB

Recommends

Splendors of Egypt November 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Insight had us covered from beginning to end! From airport pick-up to drop off, they provided an excellent experience. It was a variety of opportunities, from antiquity temples and sphinxes, to home visits, rung making, paper making, spice shops, cotton shops, and museums. There were light shows, boat rides, pyramids and the very best of food and dining choices.
Read more

Items 181 to 195 of 83432 total

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"You can't have a narrow mind and a thick passport."
Pauline Frommer
x