236 Caradonna Adventures Tour Reviews & Ratings

Caradonna Adventures Tour Reviews & Ratings

236 Reviews
4.8 | Excellent
Excellent 210 Great 17 Average 5 Disappointing 3 Terrible 1
98% Recommend
Value:
4.8 Guide:
4.8 Activities:
4.8 Lodging:
4.8 Transportation:
4.8 Meals:
4.8

Tour Reviews

TaD

Recommends

Philippines May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My husband and I recently took a two-week vacation to the Philippines, which had been planned years ago, and it turned out perfect thanks to Cameron Akins with Caradonna Adventures. She went above and way beyond to make sure our trip was as smooth as possible. From airfare to hotels to transfers, she did excellent. We will be using Caradonna on a few more trips this year and have no stress knowing we will be taken care of.
Read more

c

Recommends

April was great and kept us updated on… May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
April was great and kept us updated on any changes. She was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all our questions. We really appreciated how well April and Caradonna Adventures took care of us that we have booked our Sept dive vacation with them as well.
Read more

S

Recommends

Cammie at Caradonna - great customer service. May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Cammie at Caradonna assisted us with booking two dive trips over the last year. She was very responsive no matter how many emails I sent with different questions and she was always very professional. Caradonna’s customer service is great and I always recommend them to folks that we meet during our travels. Thanks, Cammie, for helping make our dive trips go smoothly.
Read more

CC

Recommends

My agent was very very professional and…My agent was very very professional and helpful. She was very understanding of my needs and salt to help me in every way possible. She gave and recommended the May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My agent was very very professional and helpful. She was very understanding of my needs and salt to help me in every way possible. She gave and recommended the best location for me to go. Very attentive to everything I said. I highly recommend April the agent as well as the firm.
Read more

TF

Recommends

Had a great trip to Curacao May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Had a great trip to Curacao. Stayed at All West Apartments and dove with Go West Diving. Both were wonderful and will stay and dive with the same when we return.

B

Recommends

April Fung and Caradonna Travel March 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
April, at CARADONNA did an excellent job with our travel arrangements. She kept us informed with all the COVID restrictions for travel, so we never encountered any problems with our vacation.

MK

Recommends

Using Caradonna Travel Takes the stress… March 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Using Caradonna Travel Takes the stress out of vacation. They helped arrange our entire trip to Rotan and made sure we were ready for everything during our trip.

PB

Recommends

We've had excellent service from…April and Cammie. March 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We've had excellent service from Caradonna over the years, as they have booked most of our dive travel. Most recently both Cammie and April have booked trips for us in Martinique, Curacao and Cayman Brac. They've both been excellent to work with and work hard to find the best options in multiple locations. I couldn't be happier with their service.
Read more

SH

Recommends

Cammie is amazing at Caradonna February 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We do dive trips around the world been a dive instructor for over 30 years. We understand all the nuances that can happen and if you don't plan it right can ruin your trip. Cammie at Caradonna went WAY beyond what i've seen anyone else ever do to pull our Maldives trip together. She didn't accept anything other than a trip that would be a good experience. She was waking up at 6 in morning just to make sure she could book a flight for us that was very limited. You will NOT find any other person doing something like that. Our family got Covid and couldn't travel to a scheduled Bonaire trip and she got us squared away with a credit in the crazy new world of Covid travel. I think of Cammie as mandatory trip insurance now she really watches after us. It's nice to know when you go to Cammie you know your trip is in such good hands. Thanks Cammie for taking something complicated and getting it figured out for us.
Read more

LZ

Recommends

Cammie is wonderful February 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Cammie is wonderful, she sent me to a fantastic live aboard. I had a great time and no complaints. I’m ready for my next trip and Cammie will be the one to book it for me. She is super friendly, takes her time in finding exactly what we are looking for and makes us feel taken care of.
Read more

FC

Recommends

Professionals in every aspect of the Travel industry. November 2021

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We have used several Travel Coordinators over the years. Caradonna Adventures is the best and most professional that we have used. Their team are professionals in every aspect of the travel industry.

They are also very patient, courteous, and work extremely hard to satisfy their clients.

Frank Cantele
ORCA SCUBA TOURS
Read more

G

Recommends

Amy at Caradonna is the best! November 2021

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Amy at Caradonna is the best!! Amy has booked several vacations for me and my husband and each one was amazing. She has taken the time to know us and what we wanted for our vacations. On our recent trip to Cozumel our flight from Miami to Cozumel was cancelled and Amy was able to help us fly into Cancun and take a shuttle to Cozumel. We could not have done this without you!! Thanks Amy for all of your help. I will recommend Caradonna to everyone!
Read more

TF

Recommends

Have planned another dive trip with Amy… August 2021

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Have planned another dive trip with Amy Garrow. She has been exceptionally helpful. Her knowledge and expertise are without compare. She goes out of her way to help her customers. I have recommended her to several friends. Working with her is like sharing with a great friend. I have not had the pleasure of meeting her in person but am more than happy to sing her praises. Will continue to deal with her when looking at dive trips.
Read more

LK

Recommends

Amazing! August 2021

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I cannot put into words how wonderful Cammie is! We were trying to go to Bonaire for over a year. She kept having to reschedule our flights and room. We finally went and had an amazing time! I’m currently trying to book my next dive trip through her!
Read more

GS

Recommends

First class dive travel agency. July 2021

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
First class dive travel agency. Cammie with Caradonna has helped us book two dive trips - one to Palau and one to Belize. Cammie handled all the details and facilitated communications with the resorts. Both trips were excellent.
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 236 total

Travel wisely

COVID-19 is still affecting travel around the world but more countries continue to reopen and adjust travel restrictions and requirements. We recommend reviewing the full list of Covid-19 travel resources - all updated regularly given the fast-changing environment.

And check out everything you need to know about how vaccines are affecting travel, including which countries are open to fully vaccinated travelers.

Ready to travel? 

Take a look at our interactive travel restrictions map or see the countries reopening for tourism list to find your next destination.

Consider booking a Custom or Private Trip for the peace of mind that comes from working directly with a travel expert. They can plan ahead for safety and assist you during the trip if any complications develop, plus give you more freedom and flexibility with your itinerary.

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"Take only memories, leave only footprints."
Chief Seattle
x