26 Uniworld Tour Reviews & Ratings

Uniworld Tour Reviews & Ratings

26 Reviews
4.9 | Excellent
Excellent 24 Great 2 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
96% Recommend
Value:
4.8 Guide:
4.8 Activities:
4.8 Lodging:
4.9 Transportation:
4.8 Meals:
4.9

Tour Reviews

M

Recommends

Highly recommend November 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Me and Nena are in cruise business more than 38 years and booked so many river cruises in Europe and charter ships in Russia, India, Egypt and Ukraine. Uniworld offer excellent cruise and we highly recommend this great company.
Read more

Y

Recommends

Fantastic March 2017

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
Fantastic cruising the Nile on MS River Tosca, spacious rooms, super crew, delicious meals, fantastic service, awesome waiters, knowledgeable tour guide Marwa! Would love to go back!

H

Recommends

Professioal, friendly and unforgetable experience for the cruise February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The facility on ship was good. Staff servicing us were very professionally good. For the meals it was indeed very nice especially the kitchen was able to provide some Asian dishes that is fantastically great.
Read more

T

Recommends

Amazing time, Amazing ship February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I had never been on a river cruise before and did not know what to expect. After this cruise, I was ready to sail right back with Uniworld. Everything on the ship, from the food and amenities, to the excursions and especially the crew, made the week one of the best I've had.
Read more

A

Recommends

I've enjoyed 6 UW cruises February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I've enjoyed 6 UW cruises (2 of them being repeats from prior years) and feel the UW product is superior to competitors at relatively the same price point for the same itinerary and trip length. On this cruise, the ship personnel were superb in all services I experienced. The front desk, dining room and lounge personnel were always most gracious and accommodating, ditto for the cabin attendants.
Read more

S

Recommends

More than a cruise......A memory February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Classy luxurious pampering Inviting relaxing adventurous informative and interesting fun exciting happy Fulfilling intriguing reflective Inter-active Harmonious friendly

A

Recommends

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip onboard the S. S. Maria Theresa from Budapest to Amsterdam.
The cabin, food, service and crew were exceptional, the trip exceeded all of our expectations.
When travelling (cruising) again there would be no other company other than Uniworld we would consider.
Read more

G

Recommends

There is nothing negative about Uniworld cruises February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent service, communication, friendliness from every Uniworld crew member. The Cruise Director was wonderful in her direct consideration for me, as I had sustained a knee injury prior to travelling and was unable to participate in most of the activities, and she was able to give me her expert advice in this matter.
Our lovely housemaid was a treasure, so polite and efficient, always addressing us by our name.
Dining was a pleasure, not only because of the wonderful food, but to be greeted every meal by happy, friendly staff made dining a pleasure.
Read more

W

Recommends

I thought the entire experience was outstanding February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I thought the entire experience was outstanding. The attention to detail couple with flexibility in meeting passenger needs was terrific.

J

Recommends

Friendly and competent February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everybody very helpful, friendly and competent

MAJ

Recommends

Excellent service par Uniworld Boutique River Cruises February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent customer service. Everybody makes you feeling like a king!

Y

Recommends

From start to finish we were made to feel as if we were the most important February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
From start to finish we were made to feel as if we were the most important guests the crew had ever hosted. Nothing was too much trouble and the attention to detail was outstanding. In particular I must mention Tibo, Marco and Virgil as staff that were outstanding. In addition the cruise director was very helpful, full of advice and so interested in everyone.
Read more

T

Recommends

Simply superlative. Lived up to its motto in every way February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The complete cruise experience was excellent, from trip planning and documentation through debarkation and transport to airport for return trip.
Ship was clean and well maintained- cabin immaculate, crew was great- service impecca ...
Read more

A

Recommends

Excellent service February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent service by Uniworld Boutique River Cruises, Professional Service given!

D

Recommends

Perfect! February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Exceptional service, gourmet meals, outstanding shore excursions, and very comfortable cabins.

Items 1 to 15 of 24 total

Travel wisely

COVID-19 is still affecting travel around the world but more countries continue to reopen and adjust travel restrictions and requirements. We recommend reviewing the following Travel restrictions & safety measures by country resource before planning or booking your trip to ensure you understand risks and logistics.

See the Full list of Covid-19 travel resources - all updated regularly given the fast changing environment.

And check out everything you need to know about how vaccines are affecting travel, including which countries open to fully vaccinated travelers.

Ready to travel? 

See the Countries reopening for tourism updated list to find your next destination.

Consider booking a Custom or Private Trip for the peace of mind that comes from working directly with a travel expert, who can plan ahead for safety and assist you during the trip if any complications develop, plus gives you more freedom and flexibility with your itinerary.

Connect with Expert Trip Planner - the best local experts for nearly everywhere

Buy a FlexiPass - save money (and stress) on your next post-COVID trip

×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

x