118 Uniworld Tour Reviews & Ratings

Uniworld Tour Reviews & Ratings

118 Reviews
5.0 | Excellent
Excellent 115 Great 3 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
99% Recommend
Value:
5.0 Guide:
4.9 Activities:
4.9 Lodging:
5.0 Transportation:
5.0 Meals:
5.0

Tour Reviews

MR

Recommends

The staff is most efficient and kind. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The staff is most efficient and kind.

BA

Recommends

Personnel were all very polite and happy to serve. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Personnel were all very polite and happy to serve. Service was timely and professional. Most remembered your preferences and were prepared to assist.

LG

Recommends

The service on the Tosca was OUTSTANDING. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The service on the Tosca was OUTSTANDING. The crew was very attentive, concerned always that we had what we needed and wanted. They could not be more helpful! It was very clear that their first priority was customer service. They take that concept to a new and the highest of standards. It was fantastic. Just as importantly, we got to know them, and they made us feel as if we were home. In particular, the dining staff made sure we always had food that we wanted, were concerned about allergies and offered substitutions if we ever just wanted a chicken breast with rice and vegetables or some steak and potatoes. We wanted for nothing, were blessed with everything. What a trip!
Read more

SL

Recommends

The staff was very attentive to all our needs. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The staff was very attentive to all our needs. Yes, I would cruise with Uniworld again.

DS

Recommends

Everyone that I came in contact with was polite, friendly, attentive and helpful. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everyone that I came in contact with was polite, friendly, attentive and helpful.
Vasijelo (sp) deserve special recognition for serving a particularly difficult dinner quest with poise and patience. Jolana (sp) while being friendly and helpful was particularly observant with having drinks ready upon seeing our arrival for meals.
a very enjoyable cruise
Read more

JK

Recommends

Best service at any price! January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everyone on board bent over backwards to make our river cruise memorable! Any time there was even the slightest of issues it was immediately taken care of. Even better Uniworld does NOT nickel and dime you - what a pleasant change of pace.
Read more

JM

Recommends

Excellent customer service providing an outstanding experience January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everyone was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Our butler, Marko was excellent. He went out of his way to help us with my elderly parents when he didn't have to as well as looked out for our daughter. He was always asking what he could do for us and was very kind with a wonderful smile. The other person who stands out was Beatrice. She was the person who waited on our table in the dining room. She took great care of my family.
Read more

JS

Recommends

The entire trip was outstanding. Hamez our guide was the best guide January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Outstanding line and service. Our guide Hameln was the best guide we’ve ever had in all our travels. We loved the history and sights of Egypt.

D

Recommends

The tours and excursions were superior. LOVED THIS TRIP. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This was our first trip on Uniworld. We were impressed. The staff were excellent and very accommodating. The tours and excursions were superior. LOVED THIS TRIP.

TC

Recommends

Bucket list trip of a lifetime January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The most memorable vacation ever. Incredible, spectacular historical sites.

LS

Recommends

Tours well organized. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent on all fronts, from desk to crew to all chef and food service. Tours well organized.

BS

Recommends

Excellent Service on SS Maria Theresa January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The staff everywhere was wonderful. The bartenders, waiters, servers, housekeeping staff, reception desk - all were incredible. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and warmly received.
Read more

JW

Recommends

Excellent all the way through. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent all the way through. Minor exception: Christmas Eve dinner was too long for me. They tried to make it really special with extra courses, but this apparently overloaded the staff and slowed service to the point it was not really enjoyable for me.
Read more

BB

Recommends

Amazing Holiday cruise! January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I loved everything about the cruise from the staff to the food to the excursions and lots of extras that were provided. All the staff were wonderful. I especially loved Marco, who was our server for most of our meals. Piet, our Cruise Director was incredible..so personable, entertaining and so knowledgeable about all the various ports and towns we visited. Slavin our hotel manager was also great, helpful and entertaining as well. I don't remember our sommelier's name, but I enjoyed discussing wine options with him for the several bottles of wine I purchased for our dinners. He was extremely knowledgeable as well. The food was incredible. Every meal was amazing, including the offerings at breakfast and lunch. When we were seated and given the menu for the evening, it was difficult to choose as the entrees all looked and sounded wonderful .The presentations were also spectacular. I loved the various excursions and especially enjoyed the Mozart concert we chose for the first night we arrived in Vienna. the whole cruise was superb, and we enjoyed it so much that we booked, while onboard, another Uniworld cruise for April of 2024 to Belgium and the Netherlands for Tulip time.
Read more

MA

Recommends

The service(people) and the food were the best. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The service(people) and the food were the best.
They had servants hearts and were always happy to make us feel welcome and very well attended to.

Items 1 to 15 of 116 total

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"To travel is to live."
Hans Christian Anderson
x