761 Angkor Wat Tour & Trip Reviews

Angkor Wat Tour & Trip Reviews

761 Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Excellent 638 Great 114 Average 6 Disappointing 1 Terrible 2
99% Recommend
Value
4.8 Guide
4.8 Activities
4.8 Lodging
4.7 Transportation
4.8 Meals
4.8

Tour Reviews

A

Recommends

Excellent experience and a first class guide. October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent experience and a first class guide. Sovann couldn't have done any more for the group.

L

Recommends

Really enjoyed the trip, there was something October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Really enjoyed the trip, there was something different each day, tour guides made it about each individual in the group - they took care of individual needs

S

Recommends

Please see comments made on feedback for October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Please see comments made on feedback for TKSE150915 as they apply for whole trip. Plus, Karaoke night with Danh was pretty incredible!

J

Recommends

I feel the positives and negatives of October 2015

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
I feel the positives and negatives of the trip balanced reasonably equally ... I would still recommend intrepid if I thought the company would suit their needs and preferences.

K

Recommends

The whole experience was amazing, great place October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The whole experience was amazing, great place to travel, great tour guide, well organised and great group of people

J

Recommends

The trip was full of things to October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip was full of things to do, and the accommodation was good throughout. There was no day without interesting activities, the group atmosphere was very good and our tour leader did an excellent job guiding us through the country.
Read more

C

Recommends

This trip was perfect for families. It October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This trip was perfect for families. It had a great combination of activities which interested the kids and adults as well as downtime. We were never bored with each day bringing new adventures. We were never rushed for time and could do the little extras we wanted to.
Read more

M

Recommends

Wir wollten organisiert reisen, aber nahe an October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Wir wollten organisiert reisen, aber nahe an den Leuten sein.

A

Recommends

Loved every day of trip especially Cambodia. October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Loved every day of trip especially Cambodia. Our guide Reap Sovann was the best guide ever and played a huge part in making the whole venture enjoyable.

c

Recommends

very happy with tour and leader October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
very happy with tour and leader

K

Recommends

The trip has packed a lot in October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip has packed a lot in and shown us so much of the cambodia without feeling rushed or overwhelming. We have been very well looked after by our leader Ros.

K

Recommends

This trip was wonderful. Our tour leader October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This trip was wonderful. Our tour leader, Samnang Mao (Ros) went above and beyond to cater for everyone. The trip was full of cultural experiences that you would miss if you weren't on an intrepid guided tour... For example, when travelling from one place to another, if there was something interesting happening then our driver would pull over and we could interact with the locals and look at their Products. I found this Tour to be excellent for providing a real insight into the Cambodian culture and traditions.
Read more

M

Recommends

The trip was well run and Kinal October 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip was well run and Kinal had us to all the top places at times to avoid the rush of other tourists. Additional activities were suggested without pressure, and Kinal seemed delighted to spend extra time with the group to accompany us.
Read more

N

Recommends

Enjoyed both recent trips with Intrepid October 2015

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
Enjoyed both recent trips with Intrepid

N

Recommends

Mainly due to the professionalism of our September 2015

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Mainly due to the professionalism of our guide Bun.

Items 1 to 15 of 78 total

Top Angkor Wat Tours View All Angkor Wat Trips
Cambodian Traveller tour Cambodian Traveller

$ 1,052 9-days trip

Classic Cambodia tour Classic Cambodia

$ 1,370 6-days trip

Classic Cambodia & Vietnam tour Classic Cambodia & Vietnam

$ 4,235 20-days trip

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"To travel is to live."
Hans Christian Anderson
x