502 Monograms Tour Reviews & Ratings

Monograms Tour Reviews & Ratings

502 Reviews
4.7 | Excellent
Excellent 400 Great 72 Average 13 Disappointing 3 Terrible 14
97% Recommend
Value:
4.7 Guide:
4.7 Activities:
4.7 Lodging:
4.7 Transportation:
4.7 Meals:
4.7

Tour Reviews

NC

Recommends

The most prepared and organized trip… September 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The most prepared and organized trip ever planned out. All hotels , tours, and transfers were all completed as promised. Very courteous and helpful company. Would highly recommend.

The experience of touring Costa Rica was rich with nature, culture, and relaxation. I was assured as I witnessed all my plans exceeded my expectations.
Read more

TY

Does Not Recommend

Won’t refund my money … September 2022

1.0
  • Value 1.0
  • Guide 1.0
  • Activities 1.0
  • Lodging 1.0
  • Transportation 1.0
  • Meals 1.0
I booked a trip to Australia and New Zealand for my husband and me for October 1, 2022. A month before the trip, Monograms cancelled the trip. Now they won’t refund my money so I can book the trip with another agency. There’s not even a way to call people in finance to see what the problem is. I can’t pay $16,000 for a trip and turn right around and pay $16,000 more. Why should it take six weeks to send me a refund? It sure didn’t take six weeks to process when I had to pay the money. I’ll never book anything with these folks again. They’re impossible to get on the phone. There’s lots better companies in which to book. Don’t use these folks.
Read more

ML

Recommends

Honeymoon in Italy August 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My wife and I went to Italy for our honeymoon. We started out in Rome for four nights then we stopped in Florence for two nights and we ended our time in Italy with four nights in Venice. The Monograms local host meeting us in each city when we arrived was awesome especially Oana in Rome. Having travel, hotels and tours planned made our trip virtually stress free. We got to do and see everything that we has always wanted to and spending ten nights was just the right amount of time. We are already planning to go back and explore more of Italy! The people and culture are warm and welcoming and the food is amazing! When we travel there again we will definitely use Monograms. Overall our honeymoon was perfect!
Read more

JG

Recommends

My daughter and I absolutely loved our… August 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My daughter and I absolutely loved our trip to Paris with Monograms. Every aspect of our trip was first class. Daisy and Julie were specular, the hotel was perfect. We loved all our optional excursions. The Gaglio family will travel again next summer with monograms! Loved it !!!
Read more

GW

Recommends

This was a.good trip and overall we… August 2022

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
This was a.good trip and overall we enjoyed it. I would recommend this trip to my friend. There were a couple of problems with wrong pickup times and it took us several days to get it corrected but other than that it was.fairly organized
Read more

LF

Recommends

Good But Could Have Been Much Better July 2022

3.0
  • Value 3.0
  • Guide 3.0
  • Activities 3.0
  • Lodging 3.0
  • Transportation 3.0
  • Meals 3.0
Things didn't go as smoothly as we expected. Long walks to transports, missed host hand off and on general not the level of service we expected. A few issues with hotels, one in particular in Paris the air conditioning either did not function or was grossly undersized for the high outside temps being experienced when we were there.
Read more

R

Recommends

Great people at Monogram July 2022

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
Great people at Monogram, courteous and very knowledgeable, what I liked most was you do your tours, then we had a day to do things on our own. It was a very good experience for the wife and I, will use them again in the future!!
Read more

EM

Recommends

Someone should warn travelers to print… July 2022

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
Someone should warn travelers to print out a physical copy of their Colombia migra in & out of country and flight info for the entire trip. A lot of people got stuck when flights got cancelled due to weather. Online check in may become unavailable. Some don't accept online migra qr codes. Hosts helped when they could.
Read more

DK

Recommends

Such an amazing vacation!❤️ July 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Such an amazing vacation!❤️

BG

Recommends

Everything was wonderful except for my… July 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everything was wonderful except for my hotel room, it had no air conditioning and it had a loud strange sound that would come on that continued throughout my entire stay.

AE

Recommends

Absolutely an amazing experience July 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Absolutely an amazing experience. Loved every minute of the vacation to Venice, and was so easy! Highly recommend Monograms. I didn't know what to expect, but it was better than I could have anticipated.
Read more

JS

Recommends

Jewel of Africa June 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The most amazing trip we’ve ever taken. The resorts, local hosts and safari was more than we ever expected! I highly recommend Monograms!

MH

Recommends

Despite having weighed and measured… June 2022

3.0
  • Value 3.0
  • Guide 3.0
  • Activities 3.0
  • Lodging 3.0
  • Transportation 3.0
  • Meals 3.0
Despite having weighed and measured wife’s wheelchair. No one was aware of her handicap when arriving to Europe /hotel/tours/vans etc. huge miss step on you alls part. Expect a call with explaination
Read more

MB

Recommends

Globus took care of everything on our… June 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Globus took care of everything on our trip. I would highly recommend Globus to any friend or relative. We had a great time and could never have put together a trip that included as much as Globus did. We had a wonderful host and guide. She was awesome. Thanks so much.
Read more

RG

Recommends

Monogram Met Our Expectations June 2022

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
Monogram provided a local host in London to assist with our sightseeing. Additionally, they coordinated our hotel stay and offered excursions. In all respects they met our expectations and we would use them again.
Read more

Items 16 to 30 of 502 total

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer."
Unknown
x