194,485 Tour & Trip Reviews

Trips & Tour Packages from 1,000+ Travel Companies - Reviewed

Considering what guided tour to take next? Travelstride has 100,000+ real traveler reviews for tour companies, local experts, safaris, river and small ship cruises. Discover the perfect trip for your travel style and budget.

194,485 Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Excellent 149,638 Great 31,612 Average 5,505 Disappointing 2,293 Terrible 5,437
95% Recommend
Value
4.6 Guide
4.6 Activities
4.6 Lodging
4.6 Transportation
4.6 Meals
4.6

Tour Reviews

SO

Does Not Recommend

Avoid this company November 2022

1.0
  • Value 1.0
  • Guide 1.0
  • Activities 1.0
  • Lodging 1.0
  • Transportation 1.0
  • Meals 1.0
It’s been over 24 hours since I booked a flight. The payment page timed out yet they still took the money instantly. I have received no receipt or confirmation other than it is qued for ticketing. Absolutely ridiculous customer service. Will be contacting my bank to try reverse charges if nothing is received today and escalating this to the relevant ombudsman.
Read more

LL

Recommends

How easy it was.Easy November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
How easy it was.

CaJ

Recommends

Epic trip to Thailand November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Our travel agent Brent Morris planned the most epic trip to Thailand from beginning to end! From the meet and greet at the airports, to the excursions, couldn’t ask for a more relaxed epic vacation! We did everything we wanted and then some. All I asked the travel agent some things I wanted to do and they rest was put in place! It was perfection and will be using them again, highly recommend they get 5 stars from us!!!!!
Read more

VO

Recommends

The follow up and service were superb November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The follow up and service were superb! Everything went smooth and we thank you so much for all the support. We will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends and family!

Thanks!!!
Read more

M

Recommends

Peru Explorer November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
What a great way to experience Peru/Machu Picchu! The coordinated transports from airports to destination, to the local guides - this was a memorable trip. We experienced a private tour and it was great; the local guides really provided a glimpse into the life in Lima and Cusco. Would definitely recommend this 8 day Peru trip to others!
Read more

C

Recommends

My tour consultant November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My tour consultant, Ayleen, keeps me motivated and excited about the process. She is with me every step of the way and is incredibly responsive and patient with my many questions.

GC

Recommends

Saw lots, did lots and met lots of great people. November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Our consultant, Tanya Fuller did an amazing job arranging our "bucket list" want- to- sees. All our flights were on time with KLM, majority of hotels were great and the tours let us experience the Big Five +. Altogether another well planned trip by Goway, our 4th and won't be our last.
Read more

k

Recommends

Visisting australia November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
they set up great itinerary for our visit able to see and do everything we asked for. All transfer times met had no problems.

cB

Recommends

Everything went smooth November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everything went smooth, transportation, hotel, excursions went well!

c

Recommends

Lori did a wonderful job of taking a… November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Lori did a wonderful job of taking a loose collection of where we wanted to go,, and making a simple, organized plan.

L

Recommends

Excellent trip to Israel and Jordan November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My daughter and I throughly enjoyed our trip to Israel/Jordan. Our tour guide Nathan was exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and we had an excellent time. The boat ride on the Sea of Galilee, as well as the Camel rides were fun and a great time was had by all! Experiencing floating in the "Dead Sea," is a once in a lifetime experience, and the trip to the "Treasury" in Petra, Jordan was spectacular and were so glad to have joined this tour.
Read more

CF

Recommends

Enthusiastic November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Megan Avey is so upbeat and helpful.

JT

Recommends

Set To Go!!! November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Guides and Tour Directors were amazing! EF staff was so thorough and made me aware of the preparation needed for the upcoming tour. It’s inspired the entire year of meetings geared towards global thinking and trip preparedness. Thanks EF Tours!!!!
Read more

MJ

Does Not Recommend

Poor Customer Service November 2022

2.0
  • Value 2.0
  • Guide 2.0
  • Activities 2.0
  • Lodging 2.0
  • Transportation 2.0
  • Meals 2.0
Improve your Customer Service who, instead of resolving the query, keep giving a different number to call on.

NM

Recommends

This was a trip of a lifetime! November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
This was a trip of a lifetime and GVV made it easy. From flights and rental cars to accommodations, everything was taken care of and went smoothly. Following the guidance of GVV with tips and suggestions is definitely the way to go. Outstanding job GVV! Can’t wait to book our next trip.
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 56806 total

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"Remember that happiness is a way of travel - not a destination."
Roy M. Goodman
x