1,912 Scuba Diving & Snorkeling Tour & Trip Reviews

Scuba Diving & Snorkeling Tour & Trip Reviews

1,912 Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Excellent 1,658 Great 218 Average 22 Disappointing 9 Terrible 5
98% Recommend
Value
4.8 Guide
4.8 Activities
4.8 Lodging
4.8 Transportation
4.8 Meals
4.8

Tour Reviews

L&MW

Recommends

Exceptional travel assistance! December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Doris with Caradonna provided superior travel assistance and exceptional customer service. After the airline delayed our flight for our Christmas trip to go diving, having an experienced agent such as Doris to coordinate & communicate all the rescheduling of resort, air & vehicle was invaluable—& done in a personal, professional & timely manner that certainly exceeded expectations, including problem solving & guidance through to a successful refund when rescheduling just would not work.
Read more

ma

Recommends

Caradonna did great! December 2022

4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 4.0
  • Transportation 4.0
  • Meals 4.0
Doris at Caradonna was helpful, communicative and lovely to deal with. Her recommendations were right on.

KD

Recommends

Knowledgeable staff who are very… December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Knowledgeable staff who are very responsive to your questions and concerns. They go the extra mile to provide top quality service.

A

Recommends

I have been booking my diving vacation… December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I have been booking my diving vacation through Caradonna for more than 20 years. Very knowledgeable people. Never a problem that was not solved promptly

JZ

Recommends

Amazing employee April Fung... December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Amazing employee April Fung...
Very thorough and rapid response..soooooooo knowledgeable...great planner and follow through

CC

Recommends

Great experience with Caradonna! December 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Caradonna Adventures offers great prices on wonderful diving destinations with top notch staff! We will definitely use them for our diving travel needs in the future.

R

Recommends

Caradonna Adventures and Dive Trips … November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Caradonna Adventures has planned several of our dive trips and we have been very pleased with the advice and information we were given on the resorts and dive opportunities at the locations. We will definitely call Caradonna when we plan our next trip.
Read more

C

Recommends

Great service and great diving… November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Great service and great diving locations to choose from! My scuba trips have been quick and easy to plan with Caradonna. Love that there are options for airport transfers. They take care of everything. Big shout out to Doris who is always a pleasure to work with!
Read more

LG

Recommends

I called Caradonna and April Fung… November 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I called Caradonna and April Fung helped us book a trip to Curacao. She made all our arrangements at a wonderful all-inclusive resort and also our diving. She also helped our friends, who are not divers, get a great trip booked, as well. While we were on vacation, she checked in with us to make sure our trip was going well and helped us when Hurricane Ian delayed our trip. She was awesome, and I will definitely use her and Caradonna Adventures again in the future.
Read more

LH

Recommends

Fantastic place for diving and relaxing September 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Fantastic place for diving and relaxing

KM

Recommends

Very helpful and knowledgeable July 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Very helpful and knowledgeable . Great service. Highly recommended

TaD

Recommends

Philippines May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My husband and I recently took a two-week vacation to the Philippines, which had been planned years ago, and it turned out perfect thanks to Cameron Akins with Caradonna Adventures. She went above and way beyond to make sure our trip was as smooth as possible. From airfare to hotels to transfers, she did excellent. We will be using Caradonna on a few more trips this year and have no stress knowing we will be taken care of.
Read more

c

Recommends

April was great and kept us updated on… May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
April was great and kept us updated on any changes. She was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all our questions. We really appreciated how well April and Caradonna Adventures took care of us that we have booked our Sept dive vacation with them as well.
Read more

S

Recommends

Cammie at Caradonna - great customer service. May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Cammie at Caradonna assisted us with booking two dive trips over the last year. She was very responsive no matter how many emails I sent with different questions and she was always very professional. Caradonna’s customer service is great and I always recommend them to folks that we meet during our travels. Thanks, Cammie, for helping make our dive trips go smoothly.
Read more

CC

Recommends

My agent was very very professional and…My agent was very very professional and helpful. She was very understanding of my needs and salt to help me in every way possible. She gave and recommended the May 2022

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My agent was very very professional and helpful. She was very understanding of my needs and salt to help me in every way possible. She gave and recommended the best location for me to go. Very attentive to everything I said. I highly recommend April the agent as well as the firm.
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 247 total

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"A mind that is stretched by a new experience can never go back to its old dimensions."
Oliver Wendell Holmes
x