54 Homeric Tours Tour Reviews & Ratings

Homeric Tours Tour Reviews & Ratings

54 Reviews
5.0 | Excellent
Excellent 53 Great 1 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
98% Recommend
Value:
5.0 Guide:
5.0 Activities:
5.0 Lodging:
5.0 Transportation:
5.0 Meals:
5.0

Tour Reviews

R

Recommends

It was a pleasure to work with you all and the trip December 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Just a quick note to say that it was a pleasure to work with you all and the trip went smoothly. My travelers were very happy with the trip. It is all too important for me as an agent to be able to reach you after hours, or in an emergency situation. I appreciate that very much – communication is a key! I will certainly keep Homeric in mind for the next trip.
Read more

B

Recommends

The trip to Israel was truly AMAZING December 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip to Israel was truly AMAZING...thanks to all yours and HOMERIC TOURS efforts. Our guide was a tireless fountain of information and he was constantly aiming to please. Thank you again and starting to think of another HOLY LAND trip soon.
Read more

B

Recommends

Really great job December 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that Homeric Egypt did a really great job. I’m glad I decided to choose Egypt as my destination. It’s really great how comfortable and safe it was for me as a single traveler. The guides on the Nile Cruise and in Cairo were exceptionally knowledgeable and ready to assist. The accommodations on the Nile cruise and at the Cairo hotel were comfortable and very accessible to all sights and shopping. Thanks, for making my Egyptian vacation fascinating and memorable.
Read more

B

Recommends

The trip to Israel was truly AMAZING November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip to Israel was truly AMAZING...thanks to all yours and HOMERIC TOURS efforts. Our guide was a tireless fountain of information and he was constantly aiming to please. Thank you again and starting to think of another HOLY LAND trip soon.
Read more

MADF

Recommends

The trip was really nice November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip was really nice. Sicily is beautiful however very hot. All your arrangements for pick-up to and from the airport and the trip in Rome went smoothly. The tour guide was great. Thank you for your help in arranging our trip.
Read more

B

Recommends

Egyptian vacation fascinating and memorable November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that Homeric Egypt did a really great job. I’m glad I decided to choose Egypt as my destination. It’s really great how comfortable and safe it was for me as a single traveler. The guides on the Nile Cruise and in Cairo were exceptionally knowledgeable and ready to assist. The accommodations on the Nile cruise and at the Cairo hotel were comfortable and very accessible to all sights and shopping. Thanks, for making my Egyptian vacation fascinating and memorable.
Read more

A

Recommends

A fantastic job November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
You did a fantastic job putting together my trip to Greece exactly the way I wanted. We had a fantastic time in Crete and in Santorini. My husband got to swim in the hot springs and we ate grilled octopus. We took a bus tour to Meteora, with a stop at the Oracle of Delphi. The Monasteries in Meteora were unbelievable! Sheer cliffs with monasteries right on the top. Then it was off to Mykonos. We took a boat tour to Delos. On the last day of our trip, we explored Athens. There is too much to see in one day, but we saw a lot! The trip was great and all of the tours were great! What more can I say? Thank you
Read more

I

Recommends

Thank you so much for the most wonderful November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Thank you so much for the most wonderful accommodation you arranged for us in Greece and Turkey. We truly had the most memorable vacation in these two beautiful countries. We can’t thank you enough Looking forward to more travels with you
Read more

P

Recommends

The trip was handled very well and enjoyed every aspect of it. November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip was handled very well and enjoyed every aspect of it. It was one of our most enjoyable trips. We plan on going back.

L

Recommends

Greece was AMAZING!! November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Thanks, Greece was AMAZING!!! The views we got to see were incredible, Homeric was great and the hotels were perfect. San Marco on Mykonos was beautiful! Our room had the perfect view facing the ocean with a balcony right on the front. The dinners at their restaurant were also very good! Thanks again for your help. It was a really great honeymoon trip!!!
Read more

T

Recommends

My client had a wonderful trip to Italy. November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My client had a wonderful trip to Italy. The Homeric reservations and arrangements were perfect and all the drivers and guides were prompt and courteous. Thank you for all the work on putting this together.
Read more

S

Recommends

Everything was absolutely perfect!! November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We had an absolute blast on our trip to Greece! The hotels you chose for me and my 5 kids were incredible and absolutely perfect for our time there. You listened to what we were looking for and made this a dream vacation for all of us. You made it so easy for me to travel with my kids by myself. Everything was absolutely perfect!! Thanks for a fantastic job! You come with my highest recommendation!!
Read more

R

Recommends

The trip was fantastic! November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip was fantastic! We loved every minute of it. Homeric Tours was TOP NOTCH! I would highly recommend using them again. On time, very organized, always had someone waiting to pick us up. Thanks again for everything.
Read more

Recommends

The trip to Israel was truly AMAZING November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The trip to Israel was truly AMAZING....thanks to all yours and HOMERIC TOURS efforts. Our guide was a tireless fountain of information and he was constantly aiming to please. Thank you again and starting to think of another HOLY LAND trip soon.
Read more

P

Recommends

Words cannot express how much we enjoyed our trip to Israel! November 2019

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Words cannot express how much we enjoyed our trip to Israel!

The accommodations at all the hotels were top notch, the service was great and the staff was so helpful and the food was delicious. Our Tour Guide was exceptional. He was full of knowledge about Israel and the Holy Land history. He could answer any question.

Thank you for creating one of the most memorable times we have ever had.
Read more

Items 1 to 15 of 54 total

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"The gladdest moment in human life, me thinks, is a departure into unknown lands."
Sir Richard Burton
x