26 Uniworld Tour Reviews & Ratings

Uniworld Tour Reviews & Ratings

26 Reviews
4.9 | Excellent
Excellent 24 Great 2 Average 0 Disappointing 0 Terrible 0
96% Recommend
Value:
4.8 Guide:
4.8 Activities:
4.8 Lodging:
4.9 Transportation:
4.8 Meals:
4.9

Tour Reviews

B

Recommends

Wonderful Christmas trip to Germany!! February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The entire crew was friendly, efficient; prompt & very customer service
oriented. This trip was truly one of the best I have ever taken. Well organized;
all information provided was accurate & timely;food service was superior (especially Sasha) & there were great choices for your entree nightly.
Read more

J

Recommends

The cruise was fabulous! February 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The cruise was fabulous! The staff was so nice and professional. Food, service, excursions were first class.

The only suggestion I have is that when we took the tour in Vienna to the Belevdere Gallery, they did NOT show us the famous painting by Klimt called The Kiss. I really hate that we missed seeing this painting especially since we toured the Belvedere Gallery
Read more

D

Recommends

Great trip alone the Rhine - go for it January 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Great food, service was great, the tours could of been better (and longer) and the WIfi was terrible at times.

D

Recommends

The best cruise line ever!! We will be back! January 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everything was excellent. The staff couldn't have been better. The food outstanding. The boat, although one of the older ones, was nicely appointed and well maintained.

C

Recommends

We had a wonderful time! January 2017

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
We had a wonderful time! The staff was so friendly and helpful, the food was outstanding and the tours top notch. We cannot wait to go on another cruise with Uniworld.

M

Recommends

Good December 2016

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
After being with another company I can say Uniworld is different,but in a good way,nice supervisors,nicer crew...Enjoyed every minute of my stay,and I can warmly recommend to everybody to join!

M

Recommends

Good December 2016

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
After being with another company I can say Uniworld is different,but in a good way,nice supervisors,nicer crew...Enjoyed every minute of my stay,and I can warmly recommend to everybody to join!

HG

Recommends

I'd take Uniworld Again January 2015

5.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Guide 4.0
  • Activities 4.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Uniworld is one of the best river cruise lines I've taken -- I did the Yangtze in China with them and thought they did a great job. Everything was first class. Next I'd like to do their Russia cruise.
Read more

AKaCW

Recommends

Uniworld Grand France June 2016

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Excellent itinerary with land tours of superior quality, well planned and conducted.
Your tour director took special care in her consideration of varying physical abilities of all passengers. Staff on your ship seemed to be competing who can assist / please your clients more...

May we suggest ensuring your pre-cruise information to include specific location / address of your ships' departure places, so independent travelers do not have to search for it in vain.
Read more

Items 16 to 24 of 24 total

Travel wisely

COVID-19 is still affecting travel around the world but more countries continue to reopen and adjust travel restrictions and requirements. We recommend reviewing the full list of Covid-19 travel resources - all updated regularly given the fast-changing environment.

And check out everything you need to know about how vaccines are affecting travel, including which countries are open to fully vaccinated travelers.

Ready to travel? 

Take a look at our interactive travel restrictions map or see the countries reopening for tourism list to find your next destination.

Consider booking a Custom or Private Trip for the peace of mind that comes from working directly with a travel expert. They can plan ahead for safety and assist you during the trip if any complications develop, plus give you more freedom and flexibility with your itinerary.

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveler is unaware."
Martin Buber
x