197,747 Tour & Trip Reviews

Trips & Tour Packages from 1,000+ Travel Companies - Reviewed

Considering what guided tour to take next? Travelstride has 100,000+ real traveler reviews for tour companies, local experts, safaris, river and small ship cruises. Discover the perfect trip for your travel style and budget.

197,747 Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Excellent 152,286 Great 31,866 Average 5,614 Disappointing 2,347 Terrible 5,634
95% Recommend
Value
4.6 Guide
4.6 Activities
4.6 Lodging
4.6 Transportation
4.6 Meals
4.6

Tour Reviews

JMS

Recommends

You always come back back with your eyes wide open January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Our enthusiastic guide Kaitlin explained it best, “EF Tour participants always come back with their eyes wide open.” All of EF’s Itineraries are designed to inspire people of all ages. Sponsoring an EF experience for your community is the best investment you could ever make for the Students and us chaperones as well.

John (2023)
Read more

IS

Recommends

Both the travel director and the driver did a phenomenal job in making the trip memorable. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Both the travel director and the driver did a phenomenal job in making the trip memorable.

LG

Recommends

The Epic of all traveling companies!!!! January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The Epic of all traveling companies!!!!

BW

Recommends

Everything was planned great. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everything was planned great. Definitely got our money’s worth. Everyone was super helpful

RA

Recommends

Best tour I joined so far January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
My first time with Trafalgar and I see no reason why I should not join them again.

B

Recommends

Cheap flights with lots of options… January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Cheap flights with lots of options offered. Easy for me, an IT tragic, to use. Fellow on the phone who helped sort out my problems was fantastic.

RP

Recommends

I am Pleased with Best of Turkey Trip January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Travel Director is well prepared extremely knowledgeable and cares for safety of everyone integrated group, the plan for the journey well laid out every step includes hotels selection, side trips.very good value.
Read more

WL

Recommends

Maria the tourist guide and Fabio the driver provided excellent service and it's an impressive experience for us. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Maria the tourist guide and Fabio the driver provided excellent service and it's an impressive experience for us.

NA

Recommends

The tour Director is fantastic the driver it was fantastic and the entire trip was just an amazing experience! January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The tour Director is fantastic the driver it was fantastic and the entire trip was just an amazing experience!

DF

Recommends

The tour guide was excellent. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
The tour guide was excellent.
Very knowledgeable, personable and able to answer any question about politics economy history etc.
He was also careful to ensure all the facilities were up to standard (he showed a local policeman a substandard toilet by Western standards).
Excellent service.
Read more

ID

Recommends

All well so far January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
All well so far . . . .

L

Recommends

LE MIGLIORI VACANZE FLUVIALI MAI PROVATE January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
LE MIE PLURIMA ESPERIENZA CON VOI NON MI HANNO MAI DELUSO.... DIMENTICAVO UN PARTICOLARE RINGRAZIAMENTO ALLA SIG.RA ANNALISA CAVAGNA.

PC

Recommends

Satisfied customer Ease of booking,excellent experience… January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Ease of booking,excellent experience when dealing with staff on the phone. Prompt service and ver helpful knowledgeable staff.

SCCO

Recommends

Completed a ten day tour of Spain with… January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Completed a ten day tour of Spain with 50+ travelers at Easter.
Terrific in every way!
The airlines were fine, the food was delicious and local, and the Tour Directors were super kind and professional.
Additionally, the two hotels were very adequate--especially for a student tour.
The one in Barcelona was a dream.
I am planning another EF Tour for Greece and many of my participants are repeat travelers.
EF is an excellent company. Sometimes people don't read the fine print and then are disappointed, but NO ONE was disappointed on our Spanish Tour. OLE!
Read more

DS

Recommends

Everyone that I came in contact with was polite, friendly, attentive and helpful. January 2023

5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Guide 5.0
  • Activities 5.0
  • Lodging 5.0
  • Transportation 5.0
  • Meals 5.0
Everyone that I came in contact with was polite, friendly, attentive and helpful.
Vasijelo (sp) deserve special recognition for serving a particularly difficult dinner quest with poise and patience. Jolana (sp) while being friendly and helpful was particularly observant with having drinks ready upon seeing our arrival for meals.
a very enjoyable cruise
Read more

Items 31 to 45 of 53477 total

×
×
×
Sign in to Save Trips
Welcome back! We're so happy to see you. ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
  • Bookmark trips you like
  • Share with your travel companions
  • Track price changes
  • Access private discounts on trips you save
×
Sign in to see your results

TripFinder is a member-only feature. Don’t worry, it’s free!

With a membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
Activate your free Travelstride membership

Just use the email address and password provided in the email we sent.

? Forgot Password?

With your free membership you:

  • Save up to $700 per person!*
  • Access private deals and offers
  • See personalized trip recommendations
  • Save favorite trips
*See Member Savings Program details
×
To Follow, sign in or sign up (it's free) ? Forgot Password?
Don't have an account? Join
member benefits

By signing in, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Please enter valid email address
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 32 or less characters!
Passwords are not the same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please select the captcha checkbox!
Please select the valid captcha!
Something went wrong! Try again later!

"Oh the places you'll go."
Dr. Seuss
x